Contact Us

Phone  860.536.7601

Fax  860.536.0610

9 Water Street
Mystic, Connecticut
06355


Executive Director
George G. King GKing@mysticmuseumofart.org

Corporate Relations and Event Manager
Andrea Frickman AFrickman@mysticmuseumofart.org or x203

Deputy Director for Public Engagement & Operations  
Dawn Salerno DSalerno@mysticmuseumofart.org or x209

Director of Finance
Judith Flora JFlora@mysticmuseumofart.org or x207

Facilities Manager
Tony Saccone facilities@mysticarts.org or x214

Graphic Designer
James Kaczman JKaczman@mysticmuseumofart.org or x211

Assistant to the Director; Exhibitions Coordinator
Erika Neenan ENeenan@mysticmuseumofart.org or x204

Studio Programs Manager
Carlene Bermann CBermann@mysticmuseumofart.org or x213