Contact Us

Phone  860.536.7601

Fax  860.536.0610

9 Water Street
Mystic, Connecticut
06355


Executive Director
George G. King GKing@mysticmuseumofart.org

Development Manager
Andrea Frickman AFrickman@mysticmuseumofart.org or x203

Director of Education
Dawn Salerno DSalerno@mysticmuseumofart.org or x209

Director of Finance
Judith Flora JFlora@mysticmuseumofart.org or x207

Special Events Coordinator
Aubrey Blair ABlair@mysticmuseumofart.org or x205

Facilities Manager
Tony Saccone facilities@mysticarts.org or x214

Graphic Designer
James Kaczman JKaczman@mysticmuseumofart.org or x211

Marketing Coordinator
Catherine Dzilenski CDzilenski@mysticmuseumofart.org or x210

Special Exhibitions Coordinator
Kristen Scherer kristen@mysticmuseumofart.org or x212

Assistant to the Director; Exhibitions Coordinator
Erika Neenan ENeenan@mysticmuseumofart.org or x204

Studio Programs Manager
Carlene Bermann CBermann@mysticmuseumofart.org or x213