Contact Us

Phone  860.536.7601

Fax  860.536.0610

9 Water Street
Mystic, Connecticut
06355


Executive Director
George G. King exec@mysticarts.org

Development Manager
Andrea Frickman development@mysticarts.org or x203

Director of Education
Dawn Salerno education@mysticarts.org or x209

Director of Finance
Judith Flora accounting@mysticarts.org or x207

Special Events Coordinator
Aubrey Blair events@mysticarts.org or x205

Facilities Manager
Tony Saccone facilities@mysticarts.org or x214

Graphic Designer
James Kaczman design@mysticarts.org or x211

Marketing Coordinator
Catherine Dzilenski marketing@mysticarts.org or x210

Special Exhibitions Coordinator
Kristen Scherer kristen@mysticarts.org or x212

Executive Assistant & Exhibitions Coordinator
Erika Neenan info@mysticarts.org or x204

Studio Programs Manager
Carlene Bermann studio@mysticarts.org or x213