Contact Us

Phone  860.536.7601

Fax  860.536.0610

9 Water Street
Mystic, Connecticut
06355


Executive Director
Susan Fisher SFisher@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x201

Acting Executive Director  and Director of Finance
Judith Flora  JFlora@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x207

Director of External Affairs
Bill Furgueson  BFurgueson@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x209

Corporate Relations and Events Manager
Melissa Baker MBaker@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x203

Education Coordinator
Mary Addison  MAddison@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x213

Facilities Manager
Rodolfo Reyes  RReyes@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x205

Graphic Designer
James Kaczman  JKaczman@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x211

Interem Exhibitions Coordinator
Amelia Onorato  AOnorato@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x210

Administrative Assistant
Charlene Johnston  CJohnston@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x204