Contact Us

Phone  860.536.7601

Fax  860.536.0610

9 Water Street
Mystic, Connecticut
06355


Executive Director
Susan Fisher SFisher@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x201

Director of Finance
Nanette Pray  NPray@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x207

Director of Advancement
Pamela Feltus  Pamela@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x209

Director of Education
Lavanya Shubhakar  Lavanya@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x211

Outreach Manager
Mary Addison  MAddison@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x214

Facilities Manager
Rodolfo Reyes  RReyes@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x205

Exhibitions Manager
Amelia Onorato  AOnorato@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x212

Visitor Services Manager
Cara Lopilato  Cara@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x204