Contact Us

Phone  860.536.7601

Fax  860.536.0610

9 Water Street
Mystic, Connecticut
06355


Executive Director
George G. King GKing@MysticMuseumofArt.org

Deputy Director for Public Engagement & Operations  
Dawn Salerno DSalerno@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x209

Director of Finance
Judith Flora JFlora@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x207

Manager of External Affairs
Dan Pearson DPearson@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x210

Corporate Relations and Events Manager
Melissa Baker MBaker@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x203

Studio Programs Manager
Carlene Bermann CBermann@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x213

Facilities Manager
Rodolfo Reyes RReyes@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x205

Graphic Designer
James Kaczman JKaczman@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x211

Curatorial Assistant to the Director
Erika Neenan ENeenan@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x204