Contact Us

Phone  860.536.7601

Fax  860.536.0610

9 Water Street
Mystic, Connecticut
06355


Executive Director
Susan Fisher SFisher@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x201

Director of Finance
Judith Flora  JFlora@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x207

Events Manager
Melissa Baker MBaker@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x203

Education Manager
Mary Addison  MAddison@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x211

Facilities Manager
Rodolfo Reyes  RReyes@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x205

Exhibitions Manager
Amelia Onorato  AOnorato@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x214

Visitor Services Manager
Cara Lopilato  Cara@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x204