Contact Us

Phone  860.536.7601

Fax  860.536.0610

9 Water Street
Mystic, Connecticut
06355


Executive Director
George G. King GKing@mysticmuseumofart.org

Gala Event Manager
Rebekah Kepple events@mysticmuseumofart.org or x203

Deputy Director for Public Engagement & Operations  
Dawn Salerno DSalerno@mysticmuseumofart.org or x209

Director of Finance
Judith Flora JFlora@mysticmuseumofart.org or x207

Facilities Manager
Rodolfo Reyes facilities@mysticmuseumofart.org or x205

Graphic Designer
James Kaczman JKaczman@mysticmuseumofart.org or x211

Curatorial Assistant to the Director
Erika Neenan ENeenan@mysticmuseumofart.org or x204

Studio Programs Manager
Carlene Bermann CBermann@mysticmuseumofart.org or x213

Manager of External Affairs
Dan Pearson dpearson@mysticmuseumofart.org or x210